Honor the Sacredness of Your Body 


(8 Week Series)

In this 8-week virtual workshop, you will learn to break-free from negative thoughts about yourself and your body. It’s a holistic approach of spiritual practices for reconnecting you with and transforming the way you talk, think, and feel about your body.

Through live interactive classes, I guide you through the

8 Steps to Transform Your Relationship With Your Body

From the Inside Out.

  • Step 1 - discover the messages you’ve personally ingested about your body.
  • Step 2 - let go of self-judgment and develop self-compassion.
  • Step 3 - become conscious of your emotions, beliefs and defenses.
  • Step 4 - listen to the wisdom of your physical body.
  • Step 5 - discern your authentic truth.
  • Step 6 - find your inner voice and live your truth.
  • Step 7 - awaken to your spiritual self.
  • Step 8 - trust your process and receive the gift of a transformative relationship with your body.

Your Purchase Includes:

  • Eight video-based lessons delivered via your online membership site.
  • Audio recordings of the lessons for you to download if you prefer to listen rather than watch.
  • Audio recordings of discovery exercises and spiritual practices to download and use as a resource as often as you wish.
  • Written Course Materials in a downloadable PDF workbook for each lesson. All lessons will include HOMEWORK in the form of written worksheets and implementation steps.

Bonuses Included In This Session (Total Value = $600)

  • 30-minute Discovery Call - Value = $50:

Schedule a call to share your struggles, fears, hopes, dreams and desires with me so that I can provide customized support for you throughout this process.

  • Connect with others in your tribe - Value = Priceless:

Connect with others in this program during each lesson and support each other through your transformation journey.  

  • Spiritual Empowerment Coaching via email - Value = $400:

Share what you’ve learned from each lesson’s discovery exercises and spiritual practices with me via email and receive customized feedback from me via email.

  • Implementation Call - Value = $100:

Schedule one free zoom session with me during the 8 weeks to verbally process what you’ve learned and receive affirmation of how to apply these principles and spiritual practices to your life. Schedule additional zoom sessions during the 8 weeks at a 25% discount.

  • 25% discount on one Energy Healing Session - Value = up to $50:

Schedule a remote energy healing session with me at a 25% discount during the 8 weeks to balance, release and clear stuck energy.

The transformation you will experience

  • You’ll undergo a paradigm shift that will transform your relationship with your body and how you view it in a way that’s life-giving.
  • You’ll learn to love and accept yourself just as you are and then watch how your body responds.
  • You’ll start listening to and hearing your inner voice.
  • You’ll speak your truth with your voice instead of your body.
  • You’ll gain a greater appreciation for your femininity.
  • You’ll become empowered to be the unique, divine, creative person you’re meant to be.
  • You’ll trust the innate wisdom of your body and its connection to your soul.

Start your transformation today and come home to your true self.

Limited Time Offer

This is a limited time offer, so enroll now to reserve your spot.

Mark your calendar!

I offer both day and evening classes to accommodate any schedule.

  • Classes will be recorded: All sessions are online and accessible from anywhere with an Internet connection.  If you can’t attend a session live, you can watch the recording and receive answers to your questions via email.
  • Enroll by: Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Payment Options: One Payment or Two Payment Options Available.

Total Package Value $1,200


Special Offer: $599


2-Hour Daytime Workshop (8 weeks)

 

Tuesdays, March 30, 2021 through May 18, 2021

Starting at 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST / 12:00 noon MST /2:00 pm EST


2-Hour Evening Workshop (8 Weeks)

 

Wednesdays, March 31, 2021 - May 19, 2021

Starting at 5:30 pm CST / 3:30 pm PST / 4:30 pm MST /6:30 pm EST

I look forward to seeing you there!